The Team

Our professionals share the confidence that the best solutions must be found in every situation – from the most effective cleaning product to a quick response when technical assistance is needed. Your trust and satisfaction with the result are our greatest reward.

Meet our professionals!

LATVIA

Administration

Egils Ozoliņš

chairman of the board

phone: +371 67566306

e-mail: egils@vvt.eu

Aiga Ozoliņa

managing director

phone: +371 67566306

e-mail: aiga@vvt.lv

Anda Muceniece

accountant

phone: +371 67566306, fax: +371 67566305

e-mail: anda@vvt.lv

Elza Ozoliņa

marketing

phone: +371 26002518; +371 67566306

e-mail: elza@vvt.lv

Sales department

Ivars Āboltiņš

phone: +371 29570998, +371 67566306

e-mail: ivars@vvt.lv

Ilze Garanča

phone: +371 28816329, +371 67566306

e-mail: ilze@vvt.lv

Guntis Lielbārdis

phone: +371 27088063, +371 67566306

e-mail: guntis@vvt.lv

Diāna Bačkure

phone: +371 29807721, +371 67566306

e-mail: diana@vvt.lv

Office

Elita Lakstīgala

phone: +371 67566306, +371 67569460, +371 25919301

fax: +371 67566305

e-mail: info@vvt.lv

Elita Lase

phone: +371 67566306, +371 67569460, +371 25919301

fax: +371 67566305

e-mail: info@vvt.lv

Technical support and logistics

Ilmārs Vabulis

Ģirts Dobrājs

Edgars Lakstīgala

Edgars Minčenoks

Jānis Vaivods

Māris Koškins